📅 In Members Area, you can now set the time after which users will automatically be excluded from the course group. It saves you time.
You can specify the access period of up to one year or until the date selected. The settings can be applied to the entire group and to a specific member.
Here's how to set up automatic user removal:
https://help.tilda.cc/membership#limited-accessLearn more about how to use Members Area for your projects:
https://tilda.cc/lp/membership